Key Contacts

Labour Hire & Recruitment Enquiries

We are available:
During Business and After Hours - 0400 895839 and 0419 592868

 

Managing Director

Shane Gill
shane@blhgroupservices.com
LinkedIn Shane Gill

Workforce Services Manager

Amanda Bricknell
amanda@blhgroupservices.com

Safety Solutions Area Manager

Kate Miller
kate@blhsafetysolutions.com
Natika Tedeschi LinkedIn

Safety Solutions Manager

Mark Austin
mark@blhsafetysolutions.com
Mobile: 0400 895 839
LinkedIn Mark Austin

Business Developer

Richard Phillips
richard@blhgroupservices.com


Safety Solutions QA Manager

Nick Van Lierop
nick@blhsafetysolutions.com



Labour Hire Info

info@blhengineeringconstruction.com

 Payroll Enquiries

payrollenquiry@blhgroupservices.com